Settling in part 2

in #photography6 years ago

I still opted for a strategically located property to have ease of transport, after all I was mostly concerned with getting out and about in my own time. There was much to explore in the first few days of my arrival. Scouting the area and working out how various systems work. It was great to have a number of convenience stores nearby. Most of my shopping could be done in smaller trips and I didn’t have a vehicle at the time so bulk shopping wasn’t really an option.

Of course with a new setting there came a barrage of new things to explore and try. In particular I was blown away by the amount of dining options I had. I love trying out new eateries in my own country and coming to Sydney was a blessing that I was to make great use of. One of my favourite discoveries was Doyle’s, a seafood chain. They serve some of the freshest seafood I have ever had the pleasure to eat and are most hospitable. I truly enjoyed my experiences at Doyle’s and made my way back multiple times, often bringing a friend or two along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81