Sort:  

Jammier than a direct hit on a strawberry farm :)

As I just took it for a spin today, I'll let you be the judge :)
Photo31_31.jpg
Photo33_33.jpg

Looks a little on the over contrast side, though that may well be the digital conversion rather than the actual photo?

Does that mean the light/dark balance and is that something that I could tweak with my camera settings, I'm new to the game so any advice would be good to hear... At the mo I am just getting them put onto CD, so maybe it is just this that is affecting the quality.

Yes, a little on the overly white side. Are you setting the ISO to match the film? Silly question I know, though you never know.
Or possibly the exposure time is a little long.

The iso is set to the film but I am a playing around with the f.stops so probably that mate. I am trying to follow the guide inside the viewfinder but maybe the light meter needs better batteries as I've heard they don't like alkaline batts...

Maybe bro, try a hand held light meter, they should be pennies nowadays I would think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94