Happy Autumn Equinox Everyone 🍃

in #photography6 years ago

a8119april6th2018.jpg

Pyramids Of Alaska 🔺

shasta2018sept22nd47iliamna7io.jpg

Previous Crossing Posts

Summer Solstice

Spring Pussy Willows

Lokie's Spring Egg

Winter Solstice

shasta47orange74.png

Photo Contests by @photocircle

Photo Contests by @juliank

shasta47oranges74.png

Camera • Nikon D7500

Location • Ninilchik Alaska

shasta47orangers74.png

Photos • Words • Small Bars
by me @shasta

September 22nd 2018
10:10 PM Alaska

Take Good Care Everyone
Enjoy ❤ღ And Stay Awesome

shasta47oranging74.png

Sort:  

You are from Alaska? Such a beautiful place.

Yes we live here in Alaska :-)
It is really nice, I love the mountains
the most and the wildlife. Looks really
wonderful where you are also!
Have you been to Alaska before?

Stunning sunset images +++ @shasta

Thank you very much ❤ @trudeehunter! :-)
Sometimes it is, but most the time we
don't see it for the clouds ☁⛅

These are lucky shots indeed then Shasta

Wow, that's so beautiful I had to share it. Lovely sky! I like the round photo as well, I have always wondered why we don't see more round images :)

Thank you so much @keithboone!!
I see I have another circle fan! :-))
Be more round ones in the months to
come, must make it more of a thing lol

My kids just returned from a trip to Nalchik, Russia. They have some amazing mountauns there, too! Great photo. It does look like pyramids!

Wow that must of been a awesome trip! I just goo-the name, looks amazing!!
Thank you very much @melinda010100! There are some others that look like
they have a pyramid shape to them. Is some stories of a black pyramid out
north west of Mt Denali, could be, they seem to be everywhere lol 🌄

That is an amazing mountain and a black one would certainly be incredible to see. Did they have theories on how they were formed?

I want to thank you so very much 💕 @melinda010100!!
For your kind words and good things over the last few days!!
I was unable to comment or vote, did a post and one vote
that first day and wham it took all the power out of me lol
Catching up now that the numbers seem to be in a
nicer pattern!

There are a number of videos about this
and others, lots of trippy stuff :-)
The Black Pyramid Of Alaska
Most the mountains are from uplift along the
subduction zone over this direction, the volcanoes
form nice pyramidal cones, some erosion makes
others look like pyramids too. With stories about
long lost real ones floating about, ya just never
know if man made or nature made.

A beautiful sky, Shasta. Happy Autumn 🍂 ❤️

Happy Autumn ❤ @redheadpei! 🍁
Thank you very much, it sure is sweet when it's like that :-)

A good post I like with the post.
I have followed you and I hope you come with me too, even if there are many followers, please cooperate with me from me: @muliadimacro

Thank you muliadimacro :-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-23T06:10:57
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1657.72/3200.00
Total Photos: 159
Total comments: 97
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85