Craig Goch reservoir, Elan Valley, Wales UK.

in #photography6 years ago


I took this photo last week when I was in Wales. After a dry summer, the water was quite low in the reservoir. The red berries were a strong colour and contrast well against green leaves. This place is always good for photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-19T17:18:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 538.20/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Stunning!

Good wishes @sharpshot,
Your post "Craig Goch reservoir, Elan Valley, Wales UK. " hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
You have Earned this service by following me.


😄😻😄 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😄😻😄

Beautiful area. Reminds me of washington state.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Incredible photo :)

so very beautiful place, love the atmosphere. very colorful. very eye catching, love the colors, good work my friend sharpshot.

so very beautiful place, love the atmosphere. very colorful. very eye catching, love the colors, good work my friend sharpshot.

so very beautiful place, love the atmosphere. very colorful. very eye catching, love the colors, good work my friend sharpshot.

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @sharpshot

We have planted already 3766.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35535.45
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73