You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Galaxy S9+ Dual Camera Control and Basic Design Principles

in #photography7 years ago

Yeah you did confuse me a lot because I am an old fashioned and simple person too and prefer really user-friendly electronics and gadgets. I am glad you are experimenting with your phone's camera and enjoying it. :)

Sort:  

Sorry about confusing you, I was trying to be a bit funny and show how software design can be made more user friendly. I'm really enjoying the phone. It makes me think about doing a bit of android programming again but I'm not sure if I want to invest my effort in that direction.

Haha no no need to say sorry. I understood what you were trying to do but like I mentioned on your blog before, I have a pea sized brain when it comes to such stuff lol. I think you should go ahead with android programming and you could take it slow so you do not over-exhaust yourself but then again getting more clarity on whether or not you really want to do it is important before actually pursuing the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86