📷 Panorama photographed from heaven

in #photography7 years ago

In my childhood I liked to glue plastic models of airplanes, helicopters and other equipment. I even had a submarine with a remote control on a long, tangled wire that could sink and float, but I never had a helicopter on the radio control, but I wanted to.

Recently I saw an interesting model of the DJI Mavic PRO quadrocopter, it caught fire and got it. Desires should sometimes be indulged). Small, compact, pretty smart and with a camera. You can take with you on trips, where there is an opportunity to recharge.

Yesterday was the first exit with him to nature. More time I learned to manage, and at the end decided to take a panorama in Moscow near the residential complex "Scarlet Sails" and its environs. Here's what happened:

Of course it's very scary to raise it high, the maximum height that I ventured to reach was about 95 meters. At the ascent, I looked into the camera, and when the drone was hanging at altitude, I decided to find it with my eyes, and it did not happen right away. It became a little scary) He looks so small at this height.

The drony camera shoots even in RAW, but I have not adjusted everything yet and the shooting was conducted in JPG.

Panorama of a large size from three horizontal frames - 1800х730px.

DJI FC220, 1/1500 sec, F 2.2, ISO 100, 26 mm

Sort:  

Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Nice picture and interesting way of taking pics.
Do you know if there is a 360-Degree model than can fit in a drone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04