Sometime we don't get what we want in life.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This picture has been taken in front of BigBazaar Guwahati .
Few days back when I was coming out of the shopping mall I spot this beautiful kid staring at those balloons and her mom was calling from other side but she was not ready to leave wish i could give her one because her eyes was saying that she badly want those balloon.

DSC_0078.jpg

EXIF :

DEVICE | Nikon D3300
F-stop | F/1.8
Exposure | 1/100sec
ISO | 100

@cleverbot

Sort:  

Nice post... appreciate your work. Please support my post too.

Nice pic bro if u clicked it then u have an art go for it nice color combination amazing msg....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the compliments bro.

Very nice thought bro....liked it

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 thts quite heart wrenching pic

I'm sure he love you. When I was 14 I acted like that to my father too. Now we are close friends.

Great photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97