You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critters in Costa Rica with some global finance updates showing why crypto currency (bitcoin) will be so important:

in #photography6 years ago

Superb post @greenman. You seem a music lover. I sang a song that you might find at my wall. It's special in a way that the original song was a duet and for that reason I had to cover both the male and female versions. By the way, frog looks funny. During my childhood, I have witnessed the yellow, dark green and brown frogs 'singing' together during rainy season. It was fun then and now they are seen less. I selected this gif and tried to interpret it this way:
A frog roughly aged 56 years old doing commentary for a football match after eating a lot of food. I hope you like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17