The dry flowers are like the stars.

in #photography6 years ago

The dry flowers are like the stars. The nature is amazing. Even the herbarium looks magical.

сухі квіти-7257123.jpg
*Olympus MD EM-5 (Manual Helios 44-2) ISO-200 f/5.6 1/100

Sort:  

U did a good job! Keep it up!

Thank you so much

OMG, I love the flower. What a picture @shady, keep it up. #resteemed

I love this @shady, it's beautiful :-)

oh my I adore the color edition !
Beautiful shot indeed, I love dry plants ^_^
up&resteemedredim.png

Другий ваш пост, який потрапився на мої очі і заворожив.. Згідна, краса в дрібницях)

Дякую. В дрібницях й справді багато краси. Будемо дружити :)

Fantastic photograph! The hue and contrast are well done. This would be a good piece to hang on the wall.

Thank you )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29