one picture and what it says to me about photography

in #photography7 years ago

527b1d0d6c805e132b2d7989368579191_465_750_int.jpg

I have just started a Photography degree!! I'm finding it quite difficult as I have a love for taking photos but I know nothing about the subject.

As part of the course I am to write a blog, which I also know nothing about.....

so here is my first blog entry, where you can read a bit more about the above image and what it means to me... http://photography.phanes.co.uk/111/

If you like what you read then please up-vote the post :-) and if you don't, tell me why

Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi severin.saii,

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

Thanks for your upvote :-)

Will definitely give it a read. Photography is an amazing art. Good luck to you in your future. I know you will do great things!

Thank you :-)

Very interesting. Is that degree fun?

Yes it's a really fun course, I've only been there for a few weeks but so far so good :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17