Sunset in the heart of London

in #photography5 years ago

f4ada28f-8de4-4b9b-b840-29cba44cb184.jpeg


This city is huge and have so many different scenes that You can capture. I live kind of in a central area and still no matter what I can get amazing sunsets.

It is crazy to think that this is London. This huge city can be a natural beauty.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great sunset, my friend and this sunset looks amazing! Thanks @sergiomendes

I think I need to do morenohotography like this

Posted using Partiko Android

That sky is great!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah when I saw it I had to capture the image straight away 😊 thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Wwo its a amaizing sunset photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I need to practise more my sunset photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12