Lost my focus

in #photography5 years ago

47286aa8-4853-4579-9ab3-4209e8741e26.jpeg


Today I woke up feeling even more lost than usual.

But one thing I know is that I will refocus and get on track again.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We gotta keep each other up as much as we can. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

You certainly will. I seem to be having those kind of day frequently, must be the blood bath lol

No. It is not easy to be a daily content creator. It is exhausting and sometimes we get to caught up in that and we forget other stuff we have as priorities. That doesnt mean we don't live what we do and maybe love it even more than the goals we set for ourselves but sometimes that can be bad for our mental well being.

We just need to take the bull by the balls and find the right balance ❤️

You have this...grab a bottle of wine. Sit on the grass and after half bottle turn on the camera and share that feelings with us eheheh 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha! Lool... Certainly Will! I'm all out of stock but once I refill we can re-visit those vibes. I am totally with you on the exhaustion, it's really hard on some days to keep up, everyday I manage to post my 3 posts I feel accomplished 😂, other days I just want to post without stopping. I don't have a social life since I discovered Steemit to be honest.

Maybe reduce to 2 posts a day and get that social life going on. 😁

You will also get inspired to bring some new and fresh stuff ❤️

Don't let yourself think that You HAVE to post that stuff Everyday. Cause otherwise You will go crazy ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

lol I don't think I'm that interested in social stuff at the moment, probably travel instead. I'll keep that in mind. xo

Powering up that 50k soon???

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81