Red Rose

in #photography6 years ago

image
Actually, this is not a native flower that grows in nature, but rather a plastic flower that is in my living room.

I tried to photograph and it attracted my attention. Then I darken his thought side by using the smartphone I have, Vivo V7+.

And this is my first photography. 😁

Enjoy!

Sort:  

You got a 2.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @seha76!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @seha76. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68