My Presentation at the Nigeria Stock Exchange (NSE) But Ended Up Trying My Photograph Skillsssssss Hahahahahah!

in #photography7 years ago

Doing what i like doing best today! heheheh It's been a pretty busy day for me, but its not going to be a fulfilled day if i don't take a look at my steemit page.

My presentation today was successful. I & my colleague went to Nigeria Stock Exchange to present some gift items and luckily enough for me my company was among the top vendors to supply all the gifts needed by mid-year. I was so excited cos it wasn't easy to come out top in the midst of multiple vendors.

The pictures am about to share will show you how i was actually trying my Photograph skillsss.. Stay calm, take a chilled soft drink while you view heheh!

image1 (44).jpeg
Trying to set my phone camera to start taking the pictures. Meanwhile the lad standing by me in the elevator his name is Sunday he's the official driver, if you look closely behind him are the gift items we went to fro presentations. It includes Travel desk, Umbrellas, bags, suction mugs, paper weight, Bluetooth speakers, branded & customised folders and pens etc.. I didn't know my colleague Oyinye gave me a shot! wasn't ready for the picture though, But i fell in love with the picture heheheheheh!

image1 (46).jpeg
Yaaay! Meet my beautiful colleague Oyinye. She's so brainy, hey steemit watchout soon for Beautiful Oyinye

image4 (11).jpeg

This is clear view of Lagos, This why i always call Lagos the New york of Nigeria because its the city that never sleeps, the city with sky scrappers buildings and the city with yellow cabs. **This picture was taken by me from the 25th floor of the Nigeria Stock Exchange building.

image3 (17).jpeg
This is Lagos island as you can see the city is surrounded by water. Here in Lagos we have Island and Mainland, i really don't know why i'm using New york as an example hhehehehe! The Island here is on the high side just like Manhattan in New York surrounded with waters and good view, while Mainland is affordable for everyone. This is the city that never sleeps, this is Lagos....

image5 (5).jpeg
One of the tallest building in Lagos.

image2 (32).jpeg

I so much like this particular picture.... Am scared of heights so it took me alot of courage to actually look down of the window to take this shot. Imagine looking down form the 25th floor, my legs were shaking heheheheh

I'm pretty excited about today, though it was a bit busy for me but i had to take time out to post something cool for my friends and followers. I hope you enjoy viewing it, All these photos were taken with my iphone and i was only trying my photograph skills i hope they are well taken. Kindly rate me on your comment below. Thanks

Thanks for reading through....And happy viewing!

DQmcCQLxvcjMeDXb4c8kd3rzg1hsWCiHRQFTXQaGTTtCCjg.jpg

To join the biggest movement on steemit discord channel, Steemitschool channel kindly click on the link below:
https://discord.gg/ZVuwmH

***@segunreus cares!

Sort:  

Not bad really, you still need lessons from the pro though. Hook up with me and I'll show you what your iphone can do. Thumbs up bro. @joshie3739

Your photography skills are good bro. Nice snap shots

I appreciate it bro, but errmmm i still need to do better

Oh thanks...

This awesome, i'm really scared of height too though, By the way how was your presentation?

It was fine thank you!

Beautiful and nice pictures bro, you're already perfecting your photograph skills, keep it up bro.

And entering the Nigeria Stock Exchange? That must be sure a good feeling, I hope to enter there soon for adventure sake though

Thanks for sharing those beautiful images of Lagos.

Thanks bania.. i always like taking photos maybe i will go learn photography as a course. we going to be expecting you in Lagos as well.. You always welcome

Nice pictures, you did well for looking down to snap i wont dare

Oh thanks adoore

Beautiful pictures and amazing views!

oh i really appreciate it mosun.. trust you good?

Nice pictures. Nice smile on Onyinye as well

Thanks, she like smiling lol

Lagos looks like a cool place to visit. :)

Omolewa trust me if you come here you would not wish to go back to novi.. we hope we see you here someday as i 'm coming to Belgrade soon

I would definitely love to visit!
Ah, really? Let me know when you're in Belgrade! I might stop by, haha! :D

great job,..nice shot, kept on taking picture..from jason21 of kryptonia

Good for you on multi-taking and I love the look at your city. You can use canva for free to process photos. That makes mine look better.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

oh thanks @fitinfun.. please is the canva on Ios? thanks will gladly check it out

Great time with friends and great photos!

Thanks mate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83