Photographic project - CUERPOS.

in #photography6 years ago

Photography has worked in me as a source of inspiration. I have managed to calm anxieties that a cigar and a beer could not control. The art of photography showed me, and continues to show me, infinities of ways to define who I am as a person and human being latent in this life.

Able to define me as an obsessed photographer, sensations, situations and time. Sometimes this creates an initiative in me that breaks my expectations as an apprentice of art ... of life.

I am going to show you a photographic series that is part of a project called "CUERPOS", made by me. I included mostly limbs of the body to transmit those sensations that I normally can not express writing and, as to photograph means to write with light, then, here I present my writings.

piel3.jpg

piel5.jpg

piel4.jpg

piel6.jpg

Using the resource of the smoke I manage to create a peaceful atmosphere and thus be able to spread the natural light that manages to invade the dark spaces. My goal has been to create an atmosphere of nostalgia, perhaps even loneliness. I'm not talking about a literary solitude, but about the loneliness that we experience when we close our eyes while a caress runs through our body. That state of consciousness that can be achieved when everything is calm.

piel2.jpg

piel.jpg

piel7.jpg

piel8.jpg

piel9.jpg

piel10.jpg

piel11.jpg

piel12.jpg

piel13.jpg

Thanks to the interpreters: Ana Ramirez, Luisana Muñoz and Paula Rojas.
All the photographs were made by me.
I used a Canon T2i with 18-55mm and 50mm lenses.
To reveal I used Lightroom.

I HOPE YOU HAVE LIKED THE POST, HELP ME WITH AN UPVOTE.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10