[Observation] - The Hard Yards Always PaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

18193307_1401156269922521_7687052224922374014_o.jpg

I have been in business for over 28 years and my first business was a vending machine cleaning business aged 12.

From there I have done many things in life and I have learnt a lot of lessons.

Some businesses worked and some did not.

Regardless I evolved.

These days I have matured and I find myself loving what I do and that is being myself in my own gym coaching people to greatness.

I believe in people.

That is my job and I love everything to do with life, movement and health.

The universe is an amazing opportunity and I am taking it.

Today, Erin @lifelovelifting and I had a stall at a major community event and we stood in the hot sun handing out flyers and talking to our local community about their needs as humans.

Discussing strategies for better health.

Physically and mentally.

A conversation worth having and I enjoyed it and I met some great people.

These are the hard yards.

The parts of small business that have to be done.

They always pay off in the long run and if you are authentic and you are yourself.

You will win.

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining


Sort:  

Thanks for a great day @sebastianjago! You were inspiring the way you so naturally engaged with so many people and promoted our amazing business!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05