Sort:  

Hello my friend. Hope to see you guys soon! I searched NSFW out of curiosity as the wife and I are exploring steemit for the first time this week and this was the first post I found. Giving you an upvote.

Nice shot. 📷

Very nice

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts! @sean-king

Very nice @sean-king. I've never seen a limousine as welcoming as this one.

Beautiful photos and it goes without saying, you have a very beautiful wife, @steemed-open, as well.

This is so hot! Thanks, started to follow you and hoping to see more.

The limo driver had a nice time I'm sure LOL

We closed the opaque window between us and the driver, but I'm sure being a limo driver in NYC he's seen it all before. ;)

lucky model! I wanna model like that too

This is sooo beautiful! Really great pose, this is drenched in creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94