Some Parking Lot Color

b412fcbe-5957-4428-901f-f73196552401.jpeg


I’ve been in meetings the last few days but I at least took time to appreciate some flowers in the parking lot when I parked my car this morning!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Very pretty, it's always a good thing to take the time to stop and smell the flowers ;) or take a photo :)

Looks like cotton candy
😂😍😂😍
Very beautiful purple flower

I have see some pink Spirea Bushes but not sure what these are. Very cool!

Such a beautiful bloom! Great color. Tip!

Hi @schmidthappens! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Beautifully Sublime Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Oh! It's always the little things in life, isnt it?

Beautiful blooms! I can almost smell them from here!

Tip! Worthy!

Hi @schmidthappens! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71