Sort:  

Very good attempt in monochrome to a theme that usually bursts with color. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

I was born to stare at such photos. Thank you @sardrt!

nice photo i like

Normally flowers are colors all over, but black and white works great with your photos!

thank you so much!

I love black and white in flowers ;) great work!

thanks my friend!

Original,
Love it

really nice pictures ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great job! I most definitely will post some B&W flowers myself soon. For some reason I always think that it does not work for flowers, but you prove otherwise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46