Sort:  

wow Beautifull 😍

Foto stupende :) sei andata a catturare il meglio delle farfalle. Complimenti.

Grazie mille! In effetti sono molto fiera delle mie farfalle...non è facile trovarle!

Fantastiche le farfalle... ne ho viste di tutti i colori alle cascate di Iguazu tra l'Argentina e il Brasile :-)
Saluti
Lucas (e Steemitri)

Ciao @steemitri io aspetto sempre i tuoi post in Italiano eh!

Hai ragion-issimo... ne avevo in mente un paio e continuo a posticipare... mi impegnerò per farne uscire uno nelle prossime settimane.

I think I like the "(Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, The Little Prince)" one best

I agree....

When I spin, @sardrt, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 25 days ago and fed me 1 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @karencarrens and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88