Photobooth on the Vegas Strip with @everlove

in #photography6 years ago

93165d0e-0962-4c47-aadf-0634495760f0.jpeg


Saw a photobooth so we had a classic selfie sesh!!

Although there’s no way in hell I’d put $5 into a machine to print a photo of dubious quality, so we used the photobooth as studio and took DIY iPhone selfies that turned out way better and free!!

Vegas is cool as shit. Having a great time at the STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE!

💛 Sara!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Nice photos! Thanks for sharing!

Hi saramiller,

Such a beautiful woman you are. Looking a happy and nice too.

Obviously looking so nice your black & white photo.
Your photographic capabilty is very well.
Thanks
@resteem & follow done.

Nice photo
Nice looking
Thanks for sharing

ihih cheeky. But it looks like you were having a lot of fun

You both looks do amazing together really @everlove, very friendly really with some friends I know, it's fantastic coming together like this

Hi mom...
I like your photos smile...
Keep your smile mom...
Success is your @saramiller....

Wow
Beautiful Photography.
I like this your photo. I like it.
I appreciate your steepshot.
Thanks for sharing this post.
I

beautiful photographey

Great shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82