Work action...

in #photography4 years ago

It's a beautiful and sunny Monday in my city, and I'm sitting home thinking about steemit and what I might post next. I would joke, but I can't because of the whole coranavirus situation. Last night, a state of emergency was declared in my state of Serbia. So I must not walk the street unless necessary.

IMG_2259.JPG

IMG_2268.JPG

I went out to my terrace and decided to take a picture around. Of course, I took pictures. Here you can see working people tirelessly building a building every day. Thank them for making space for people who live or want to live in my city.

IMG_2244.JPG

IMG_2245.JPG

IMG_2258.JPG

I almost forgot about this working man. This man is my neighbor and he is very hard working, I see him working in his yard every day. He ran firewood, and usually works in his own garden. When I see him working tirelessly all day, I get some energy and start to tidy up my room. But when I go into it and see how much clutter I made, then I'm no longer comfortable.

IMG_2247.JPG

IMG_2248.JPG

Sometimes, when a building is built, it gets crowded in my street. That crowd, as you can see in the photo, was made by the machines needed to build the building.

IMG_2249.JPG

IMG_2267.JPG

Crowds usually startle people, so they start humming their cars. That noise can't be transferred to the picture, maybe it's better because you would get nervous as I got nervous that day.

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

Sort:  

I guess this virus emergency is affecting everyone all over the world. Stay safe and healthy, and don't worry too much. It will get better eventually! :)

There is a light at the end of each tunnel! :D

But the end of all things has drawn near. Therefore be sober-minded and be sober unto prayers.(1 Peter 4:7)

Question from the Bible, What is a Proof of God's Existence

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17