"Moonlight drowns out all but the brightest star"

in #photography7 years ago

It is 2.30 am in India i;e midnight.And I am just walking on rooftop and listening to music(So I am doing multi tasking..:P).And suddenly I look at sky and what I have seen just amazed me.So shairing with all you my steemit friends.

image

The quote of famous American poet Carl Sandburg "The moon is friend for the lonesome to talk to" is very much true.Isn't it?

image

If you like the calm ness of this moonlight night then please upvote it and plese do check my posts.If those amazed you then please follow me.Thanks in advance

Sort:  

Great Photograph
Moonlight is so calm relaxing and serene

Thank you man...:)

wow this is amazing bhai

Thanks my Indian friend.
Following you.

Wow! Such a beautiful capture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30