You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 3 Years on Steemit!

in #photography5 years ago

Congratulations sir ... For ur work... 3 years on steemit .. still indulging in it ... Is very hard thing .. w
I hv been here for 1 year .. i hv achieved nothing .. lol.. by the way keep going.. my wishes for u!!!

Sort:  

Hm curios , I saw your blog there....I think that there is potential there so I can give you one or 2 pointers:

  • always and I do mean always upvote your post and comment
  • try to enter in different competitions and contests on steemit or games, challenges,
  • write more about anything
  • always upvote those who leave a comment to your post ( but DO NOT encourage spam )

For sure with these points you will have some results, I can write more about the subject but for the moment this is just something to get you at lest to a reputation of 30, from there you can do more.
Good luck!

Thank you... Sir .. hope we will be in touch like this .via post...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23