A new dawn & spectacular display of Bali beauty! ๐ŸŒดsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

a new dawn.jpg

Today's pre-sunrise moment was another pure cracker and I couldn't help but grab my camera, run out to the best spot and shoot a few pics for you ๐Ÿ“ท

Everything was this crazy deep blue colour and there was a thick mist out across the jungle valley...
misty murky morning.jpg

The moment of cloud colour magic was just a brief one. Perhaps only ten minutes.

sunrise1 one.jpg

Just enough time for me to reflect on the pure perfection of another new day :) ๐ŸŒ…

Taman Petanu Sunrise panorama.jpg

So far so good with the Mercury Retrograde!

Am conscious we have moved into a period in which there may be feelings of uncertainty & angst - and have been preparing my mind for this, but so far I have experienced nothing but perfection ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

wow sweet capture! love the colors

Always a pleasure to see your words pop up under my work. Many thanks for your generous vote and your positivity :)

Taking sweet pictures around here is a whole bunch easier than it was when I lived in the poor part of London!

warna yang indah dan sangat menakjubkan bisa melihatnya langsung @samstonehill

Selamat pagi dan terima kasih teman saya ;)

Beautiful!
Any thoughts about the solar eclipse on August 21 ?
I plan t be in the path of totality with my teenage son(who would not take no for an answer!)

Was not aware of the upcoming eclipse. I rely on people like yourself to tell me, so thank you very much for being that person! I will have my camera at the ready and manifest a clear night with no clouds ;)

Enjoy your time with your son. Mine also doesn't like the word no!

In time they will learn :)

Lovely shots...... that's about when i slept...ha ha....baby snooze.gif

haha... I am imaging you dreaming gifs in your sleep!

Bit giffy you are ;)

Love you

beautiful shot. i like it

thanks very much :)

so mystical, just like Bali itself.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

thanks. it is pure magic here ;)

LOVE INDONESIA ๐ŸŒด

Amazing pictiurs. Bravo

thanks very much for your enthusiastic comment :)

I will continue to provide you with only the best!

Hah hah really very conceptual :))

Thanks. I'm glad you like it. Took a bit of time to create!

But I enjoyed doing it... which the only important thing of course ;)

Good post

thanks very much :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87