unique butterfly photography that has red eyes

in #photography6 years ago

hi all the friends of steemian that I love and respect.
how are you all, I hope it's fine wherever you are and your family.
back to my simple blog. thank you all for participating on my blog.

on this occasion I want a photo photography of the butterfly that I photograph at night. This butterfly is very unique. Because it has brown and red eyes, I myself found red-eye butterflies.

and there are four shoes that bloom. and I focus on the smart phone SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 +.


image


image


image

I have never seen a red butterfly, this is a new thing in my life. and I photographed it at night. This butterfly flew in the porch of my house and landed on my body. and I took a photo of a flying butterfly finger.

Is there a friend who knows the name of a butterfly on my shipment tonight. really a great opportunity I can see red-eye butterflies, Amazing...

image


image

and there are two more red-eye butterfly photos that I photographed on mango flowers. I focus so well that it looks attractive. but I know my smart phone is not middle to top, just a normal smartphone. can not display images properly. but this is my hard work.

on occasion, this is what I can share for all of you friends. I hope friends all like this post.

    @salemsagai
Sort:  

@steemek, thank you friends for visiting my blog. I want to be your friend and I follow you.

Congratulations @salemsagai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75