My brother. my friend. all of you.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)



It's a lovely day of my life, when we are going to spend some time with my eldest brother. @saleh9


FOR EVERYTHING. .......
I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MY DEAR ELDER BROTHER. @saleh9 &@nelima

Thanks for watching. upvote me @saleh9

@saleh9
@nelima

Sort:  

Hi @saleh9, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @nilema doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @nikema ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thanks for remembering

Next time vote for vote

100% sure. we are stay here to help each other. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14