The cat caretaker of fish from home

in #photography8 years ago

Steemian's have you seen the vagaries of feral cats who like to interfere with your home, on a night he was very noisy and voicing his cries so that your sleep is disturbed.

Feral cats in my house is different from the custom, he's just waiting for the rest of the meal and sometimes she likes to steal the fish inside the House.

in it looks like a shy but when we dibelakanga he is very spooky and bothering us. I actually really like to cats but not to feral cats who like to steal anything that is in the House.

This morning I tried to approach him to simply catch but he escaped so fast I just had time to photograph her. because he looks benign but ridak to us she was very responsive to my ever even in the savage talons.

Here are some pictures of the cat caretaker of fish often disturb us.




Follow me @safar01



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48