Another quiet hunt succeeded glory!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! Since our family are inveterate mushroom pickers, even today we went for mushrooms.
Besides the fact that I love to eat them ... I really like to take pictures of them.
Photos of mushrooms are fascinating.
Here is today's catch :





















Sort:  

Great Work - is fantastic. I upvote your post but i don't have voting power in the moment..

Хороши грибочки, даже самому захотелось пожарить с картошечкой.... уххх ;)

I also belong to shroomie-fangroup :D - have you ever found parasol-mushroom and prepared a parasol-schnitzel?! ;-)

This year we have a great year for mushroom-pickers. Im looking forward to your new findings (and perhaps meals) and will post some pictures from my mushroom-tours soon. I would be happy if you follow me :)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88