Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

I’d be so jealous seeing a post like this, BUT I have pancake batter at the ready AND bacon, bananas, apples and maple syrup! 😎

Pics or it didn't happen... :D

Check my post from yesterday, I posted pancakes before you 😁

Ahh that looks so yummy 🤤

I'm a big fan of savory crepes with smoked salmon!

Oeh, smoked Salmon! That sounds delicious indeed

Wow. Dinner your place, next time? I'll bring the drinks, but it's clear I should leave the food to your direction. I've never gone for savory pancakes. Looks worth my while.

Haha, if you want pancakes, sure thing! But there is other food that I can make... You seem like a guy who can appreciate the real original Udon Ramen Noodles soup... :D

That looks like a crepe!

Crêpes are similar to pancakes yes! But pancakes are a little bit more thicker I believe. I personally wouldn't care if a crêpe or pancake would ended up landing on my plate. It used to be my most favorite meals when I was a kid.

Yours look pretty thin that's why I pointed it out haha

O lol, must be the angle then... or you're making really fat pancakes Kott! :-p

Maybe hahaha

Damn, I didn’t eat Pancakes for too long :/

Well, I hope this post made you go to the kitchen, real quick. Haha.

Hello, @rubencress! We heartily appreciate the time and effort you put towards your DIY/How-to article. It is, for this reason, we built a website known as Build-it, where your efforts are fairly rewarded. At Build-it we welcome all sorts of DIY, How-to, and Lifehack articles.


Build-it is a tribe on the steem platform that sharpens your #diy and #how-to skills, in an attempt to save more money for yourself.


The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it, #how-to, #doityourself and #build. You'll get rewarded with BUILD tokens in form of an upvote from our @build-it.curator account upon every valid post/project which can also be exchanged for steem on steem-engine when you use any of the recommended tags as well as posting via our website.


Need help? Live technical support on Discord or Telegram

|


This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you think we're adding value to the steem platform, your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote for us

This comment is manually done. We're creating more awareness about our tribe and it's benefits.

That color pallet is awesome. Great shots.

Thanks @derangedcontests, can I enter the food photography contest with this one (or the chocolate milk one)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71