My Camera My Vision. Blue hour photography. My Vision of World.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20170917_013010_391-01.jpeg

I Took this image in Vladivostok Pacific port in Russia. Golden Horn Bay, Blue hour Bay near the borders with China and North Korea. It very small town but very beautiful city. Peoples are awesome.

If you like my images please Upvote follow and support my work. Your one support can change my life. Thanx happy peoples.

#bluehourphotography
#sportsphotography
@photocontests
@juliank
#photography
#bluesea
#seaphotography

#photocircle
@photocircle
#pc-nature

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81