The picture at my port in the evening is beautiful

in #photography7 years ago

The sea is one of the most beautiful landscapes that bring comfort to the hearts of human beings, it is the friend who keeps the human in his unity, the adoration that dissolves the lovers wherever they are, nothing is equivalent to his beauty,
٢٠١٨٠١٢٦_٠١١٨٣٢.jpg

The sea What I do at sunset What is the most beautiful Safa reminds me of the beloved is the friend who keeps your secrets is helping you to collect your ideas and yet beware of volatility. The sea is Dari is my patriot and my neighbor adores his madness and his paper and his songs. I tell him my children and I sink in. My grief and always hear me and in secret keep me.

Sort:  

Beautiful pic. Regards Nainaz

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment

@roselover a nice place to visit....an open sea ...vast enoigh to xplore self

A very nice view, where is this please?

It looks like fire in the sea, looks like someone fires the sea. Wow....!!!!!

Wow!! Very beautiful

Very pretty! Great shot!

You got a 1.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @roselover! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yes, the sea is beautiful. Thank you for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87