Mini snails in macro lenses

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Everyone...

People who like a nature and photography hobbies will always try to get any object to be enjoyed and published to everyone.

image

I have this fondness, though not is a lot that I know about an object. Today I got one small size slug, but I don't even know much about the nature and behavior of this animal.

image

image

image

This is a land snail that I found was moving under the plant. I tried to take some photos for my artikel. I am apologize because there is not much I can tell about this animal.

Thanks For Visiting and support from your all.
logo steemit @ridwant.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75