amazing natural phenomenon~photography

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning all my friends


I hope you'll always health.In This time, I would show to you some view of world panorama I took them yesterday when I visit the rice field.this is a cloudy sky and the mountain photography.I hope you enjoy it.

image

Iike this world fenomena often occur when the sun blocked by thick clouds that make the atmosphere beautiful to the eye.this beautiful moment made me feel happy and interested in capturing it.

image

coupled with a stretch of mountain seen from a distance, making the natural atmosphere more amazing

image

this phenomenon makes my heart feel amazed by all the forms of God's power that we can see with our eyes so that it becomes an afterthought for people who want to think.thank you


I will to thank you to @good-karma, @esteemapp, @feruz and other friends in this site.Because, without you I am nothing.thank you one more.

@ridwan-kamil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86