beautiful mushrooms and blossoming

in #photography6 years ago

hay friends eSteemians all !!! on this occasion I want to share the results of macro mushroom photography, eSteemian friends must have seen this mushroom growing a lot on the edge of the rotten wood, therefore I found a mushroom behind the house garden.

so on this occasion I will show you the beauty of some macro photos with perfect results for you, some results of macro mushroom photography, so eSteemians friends know from the characteristics of this mushroom you can see below.

image

image

Your eSteemians friend can see the beauty of this mushroom which is very beautiful and charming because the mushroom is blooming in the morning I take this photo through my camera.

image

image

all the pictures above you can see the beauty of mushrooms that bloom on this morning, because mushrooms bloom in the morning, I take pictures via my cellphone type xiomi redmi 4.

I hope you like the blog that I created, to the friends who have read my blog about macro photography.

Posted with eSteem

please join in our dispute at eSteem Discord chat.

make @good-karma as your witness by clicking the picture below

Vote for @good-karma witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16