My city is Krasnoyarsk

in #photography6 years ago

I took a picture of the evening Krasnoyarsk

IMG_6757.jpg

This chapel on the Guard Mount is a symbol of our city, it can be seen from almost everywhere.

IMG_6844.jpg

This building is the administration of the Krasnoyarsk Territory.

IMG_6847.jpg

And this clock is jokingly called "Big Ben", as the famous clock tower in London.

IMG_6846.jpg

The city's opera and ballet theater, next to it an area with singing fountains with colored lights, but they unfortunately did not work on that day.

IMG_6853.jpg

And this building is "Europe", where I go with the camera.

IMG_6855.jpg

This is my destination that day. The restaurant "Europe", where the graduation party of one of the schools of the city was held. I was a photographer at this event.

If you're wondering how these parties are going on, write about it. And I will tell. Have a nice day, everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91