Beautiful woman in nature

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This photo session I did together with the beauty salon "Korolenko Studio". They did hair, make-up, body painting. Everything took about six hours. Then they took another five hours before the darkness and the appearance of mosquitoes. Location Tatysheva Island - a piece of wildlife in the center of an industrial city. Worked with a partner, they held in turn a stand with a flashlight. Md: Bella Dvoinova.

Эту фото сессию я проводил совместно с салоном красоты "Korolenko Studio". Они делали прическу, макияж, бодиарт. На все ушло около шести часов. Потом снимали еще пять часов до самой темноты и комаров. Место проведения остров Татышева - островок живой природы в центре промышленного города. Работали с напарником, держали по очереди стойку со вспышкой, которой подбивали тени или изображали контровое солнце, когда это было нужно. Модель Белла Двойнова.

IMG_0305-Edit.jpg
T: 1/500 F: 1/3.5 ISO: 100 FL: 200mm

IMG_0201-Edit.jpg
T: 1/200 F: 1/3.2 ISO: 100 FL: 155mm

IMG_0388.jpg
T: 1/200 F: 1/3.2 ISO: 200 FL: 120mm

Backstage (Photographer Anton Novoselov):

It's me )

hK2BkcWR2tU.jpg

The water in the Yenisei River does not warm up and is just ice-cold, legs begin to reduce in 10 minutes. After 15 minutes they cease to feel anything and are not afraid anymore :)

Вода в реке Енисей не прогревается и просто ледяная, ноги начинает сводить через 10 минут. Через 15 минут они перестают что либо чувствовать и уже не страшно :)

x1srrctt1lQ.jpg

Camera: 5d Mark II, Lens: Canon EF 70-200/2.8 L, Flash: Metz 58AF1, Trigger Yongnuo YN-622C-TX E-TTL and YN-622CII E-TTL in E-TTL mode, Noname Umbrella Softbox 84cm/33"

Sort:  

Excellent photos @restyler. I hope I will see a lot of your works again

Thanks for sharing
today i have completed my first achievement of 100 followers at steemit
i write blogs on Yoga, Personal development ,The 3 things- my own point of view & crypt . hope you will also like it
i wish if you can part of my small family of wellness i will really feel esteemed/honoured /respected today with your grace .

The photos are really good @restyler, it's obvious you work with a Canon, but it would be nice of you to provide some info on your equipment (lenses, flashes and umbrellas) and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

I update my post and provide info on my equipment. I do not remember exposure data :( With a linked photo, I think. And yes, I want to improve the visibility of my work through the DPS.

Thank you @restyler for the decision and listed equipment. You can find all the exposure data in the EXIF of every of your original photos.

Yeah, but my harddrive is burn up. I lost RAW files :(

I finds jpeg with EXIF :) I update my post too.

This is great, thank you very much @restyler. We are waiting for your fine photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23