Tempio di Borobudur - un parco turistico

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

f14886d4-b30b-4abf-96ef-933c2fe4760e.jpeg


Borobudur è costruito in uno stile Mandala che riflette l'universo nella credenza buddista. La struttura di questo edificio è a forma di scatola con quattro ingressi e un punto centrale circolare.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thanks @artzone .. Has allowed me to use #artzone .. I will share quality posts in the future.

beautiful

A very nice post rerycore, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.

I get a new knowledge from your article.

Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)

Check my article about EDUCATION and if u want give me your feedback!

My article here EDUCATION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62