My Wednesday Walk || Few old photos!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Wonderful People!

Good day!

The weather became very hot these days and that's one of the reasons I stopped my morning walk. I'm very sweaty and It's really hard to walk during summer days. I try to do some freehand workout at home. But, you know I'm too lazy.

Today, while thinking about writing something I noticed that I don't have anything to share for #WednesDayWalk. And then suddenly my brain just went back and reminded me of some old photos which I took months ago while visiting my Mom's house. I'm sharing some of them here.

20190606_185845.jpg

20190606_190004.jpg

I took these pictures while I was out for my morning walk from a nearby lake park. It's called "Chikhli lake". In this Google Map link you can explore more images of this beautiful place if you are interested. The place is full of natural beauty. You will get to see the freshwater and trees everywhere. These pictures are taken on very early in the morning before the sun rises, that's why the resolution is not very high.

20190606_185901.jpg

20190606_190008.jpg

There is a private portion of this park where you can enjoy the boat ride, amusement park and many more. I would share them someday if I make a visit there.

20190606_190626.jpg

20190606_190621.jpg

20190606_184945.jpg

I'm currently living far away from nature. These are all my precious memory which keeps me feeling good about life.

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=rem-steem
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-wednesday-walk-or-or-few-old-photos


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It's a really amazing landscape, surely is very enjoyable to take a walk around there.
Best regards.

Yeah, it's really a nice place.
Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.73% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks 😊

See, that's why you should always take photos, so that you will never run out of things to post...

Quite a beautiful lake though, must be somehow therapeutic to walk around. It's nature..

You said it very correct. It's a wonderful place.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 69% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84