Freshness of flower: My photography.

in #photography5 years ago

I'm wondering who doesn't love flower! Flower can vibrate our mind, give Peace to our soul. The freshness of flowers can heal us. It's such a beauty!

I sometimes went to our nearby park. Yesterday I went there and saw some beautiful flower. Here it's spring time and end of winter. So you will still find flowers from winter. Spring flowers doesn't bloom yet.

I'm sharing some of the photos I have taken with you.

image

I am not a flower expect. I can just enjoy the beauty. So don't know each and every flowers name. That's why I'm not adding the name. There's is no rule that you have to know the names to enjoy the beauty, right?

image

I loved the purple flower very much. But the photo doesn't come out well. But still sharing it to show the beauty.

image

I have some other captures which I will share another day. Did you enjoy the photos? Do you love flower or not? You can share your flower photography with me. I would love to see them.

Much Love

Stay blessed. Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

These are in your garden?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope. On a nearby park. I loose my garden as I can't get much time to take care of them anymore. 😥

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooo okie. These plants are definitely something that catches the eyes. Great pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

, ur welcome. Hehehe =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27