Not a day without a shot #43

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Freddy Krueger Snowman!

I've been clearing my phone from old videos and photos and i found some interesting things i'm going to share with you!

First one is pictures of mini Snowman i have made last winter. It's about 10 centimeters tall, and it has huuuuge claws! (made of leaves)

2017-09-18_09-59-19.png

As you can see, it also has antennas on its head and a light bulb with spikes.

The funny thing is... i left this creature outside after i made photos of it. In about 7-10 minutes when i came back from a shop next to my house... it was gone! I personally think that kids could like it and take it. But... you never know... maybe it will be a new winter monster hunting us all!

07122013(003).jpg

'Please do not step on me human...' ^_^

07122013.jpg

Sort:  

What a creativity, but still a little bit scary. Hehehe

I'm so glad you found these pictures and you decided to share them with us. That snowman is very cute

it supposed to be scary! :D but you are right, it's more cute than anything else :))

It's scary for birds I think :))

or for old ladies... :))

Congratulations @reinikaerrant! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

really nice I like them:)

hhahahhahahaha!!!!

Now this is the true depiction of what this stuff that falls from the sky really is!

A monstrosity!

Oh, cool! I described it and even made illustrations :D
I'm glad that you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81