You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hideaway

So nice and peaceful. A little bit like the atmosphere here today... without the snow, since we never get much here. Only on the surrounding mountains.

Amazing, how you could point straight at the sun and still get such perfect photos... Which makes me wonder, if you ever considered getting a Sola account. I think your photos would be very successful there as well. I just managed do transfer a first batch of SOL to may ethereum wallet, although so far I couldn't quite figure out, what one can do with it 😋

Sort:  

Can you see the mountains from your home?

I shoot in Raw so I can bring more detail out from both the brightest and the darkest parts of the photos. I’ll do a before and after post soon :)

I actually have a Sola account, but I didn’t really like the place. It seems that people just share random pictures stolen from other people and earn sol with that. I couldn’t figure out what to do with sol either 😅

Low mountain range, but yes, I can see them :-) And its a lot of fun to buzz around here on the Rocket... sigh... two more month 😰

Would be great, if you could share some of your editing skills and a before and after!

Yeah, that Sola seems has a bit of an unfinished and chaotic touch. But the German crowd is pretty active and I see more and more fellow steemians there. Figure it doesn't take much, to share a pic there too and now that their wallet is working, it might just as well turn into something worth wile... I'M there, if you ever post there again, please let me know 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36