Ratel's photos #46 Forest Birds-26

in #photography7 years ago

1.jpg

The European stonechat (Saxicola rubicola)

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

On the photo, a young chick, teenager.

5.jpg

And this is just a kid, a juvenile .

I found them on the hillside

6.jpg

7.jpg

And this is a female.

8.jpg

9.jpg

Actually, the head of the family :)

10.jpg

11.jpg

They flew along the whole slope, along with The red-backed shrike.
They did not conflict, they were close to each other.

12.jpg

***

  • Nikon D5200
  • Tamron SP AF 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD

#ornithology #birds #whalepower

Sort:  

Oh! Wow! I love it :)

thanks! :)

Loading...

Hi
nice post
Please view my post and Upvote it

This post has received a 7.97 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ratel.

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ratel.

"nice picture sir" upvoted and resteemed

thank you! :)

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

@ratel got you a $1.92 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ratel got you a $1.92 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Amazingly enough, despite being overweight, my kidneys were in fact, very healthy. I was told by my doctor that each one of my kidneys were functioning just as well as 2 kidneys combined! However, during the intensive and thorough screening tests before the transplant, I found out that I am pre-diabetic, has a fatty liver, and high uric acid level. Luckily, these conditions are all reversible, provided that I lose all the extra weight! It turned out to be a blessing that I found all these health issues because I have never been more determined to lose weight than I am now. LOL (But that's a differemt story for another blog :P )

You have had wonderful moments. I like birds in your country.
I leave my post , I hope you like to drink lemon juice: https://steemit.com/health/@duytruongnguyen/eight-great-benefits-when-drinking-lemon-juice-regularly-every-morning-for-2-weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25