Sunset Over Angkor Wat Cambodia

in #photography3 years ago

Sunset Over Angkor Wat Cambodia

Awesome sunset over the Ancient Khmer Temple of Cambodia. Angkor Wat, is a unique temple complex in Cambodia and one of the largest religious monuments in the world. The ancient Khmer Temple Angkor Wat is located at Siem Reap in Cambodia.



AngkorWat1.jpg

For full view, please click on the image!


Thanks for stopping by. If you like my content, I look forward to every like, resteem and follow. .*

Sort:  

Hi @randypike thanks for sharing, this is one of must-visit places in the world indeed..

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07