Lovely Pink Hyacinth - Macrophotography

in #photography6 years ago

A few days ago I received un unexpected gift from a friend: a pot with three hyacinth flowers, all green and getting ready to bloom.

I love flowers and I was happy to take it home and wait for the blooming part. It came earlier than I thought. This morning I woke up to this:

IMG_4703.JPG

IMG_4704.JPG

IMG_4706.JPG

IMG_4707.JPG

IMG_4710.JPG

IMG_4715.JPG

IMG_4716.JPG

IMG_4723.JPG

I hope you enjoy these pics as much as I enjoyed taking them. If I could send you the perfume too, the experience would be complete :)

Namaste


All photos taken with Canon EOS 450D.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Lovely flowers for a lovely lady 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78