30 days of Florida Sunsets - Sunset #26

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

30 days of Florida Sunsets - #26
Taken on a sunset cruise out of Key West, via Sunset Water Sports.

IMG_4851.JPG

Love Peace Joy
Rainwalle

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning picture!

Thank you so much, @topkpop

Nice colors, you could have straighten up the horizon. Upvoted

Thank you, @tzerophotography. I didn't think to straighten... I appreciate you pointing that out. We were on a boat so staying flat wasn't happening. Thank you for Upvoting😊

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-12-rilski-monastery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48