Colorchallenge for today is Red - Flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Friends.

Two days ago i went to village to see my mother. Here I am sharing a picture of Red Color Flower which I took from my mother's home steading then i decided to use this picture for today color challenge contest.Also my entry for today #colorchallenge contest as initiated by @kalemandra and the theme for today is #Monday-Red. I always feeling glad to participate in this colorful activity.

20180810_182031.jpg

  • Picture made with my Smartphone Glaxy J5 prime.

Week has 7 days and every day has different color.
Themes of Whole Week #Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra

#Monday-Red
#Tuesday-Orange
#Wednesday-Yellow
#Thursday-Green
#Friday-Skyblue
#Saturday-Indigo
#Sunday-Purple

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

QmeCWxW7ixNS3nsondYW2fPXU9RFKpwYXkxa9J2ScKVnMG.jpeg
Source

Thanks for Your Visit here and Support with your Feedback.

Remember Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher,

@rabeel SHAHID

images.png
Source

Sort:  

oh! I like it very Much as Possible and I Love to do it.

la naturaleza y su belleza, bonita rosa amigo @rabel

Very nice Photography 💕. thanks for sharing this post..

This flower as beautiful as my Girlfriend 😙😀😀😀😀

I love photography. thanks for sharing this post.upvote done..

You got a 3.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

beautiful nature

Posted using Partiko Android

Awersome photography sir @rabeel

You got a 10.30% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @rabeel! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25