My beach walk photos.

in #photography6 years ago

Often walks along the beach unexpectedly give good shots for photographs and original camera angles. I often take photos during walks. Many then use in their art works, many photos remain a beautiful story.
Here is a selection of my photos taken during walks on the beach.
20180928_081540.jpg

DSC_1690.JPG

DSC_0843.JPG

DSC_0223.JPG

DSC_0803.JPG

DSC_0690.JPG

20180720_091739.jpg

I hope you like it!





Sort:  

They look very peaceful and inviting to take a walk on them. They are lovely.

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful photos, I love the beach. I also take numerous pics, never have enough sunsets 🌅

Yes it is. Sunsets does never too many and there are no identical ))

All such gorgeous shots makes me wish I was walking there :)

sometimes I envy myself that I have the opportunity to just go for a walk on the beach))

I like beach photos because I like beaches XD Did you go for a swim too or just enjoyed the walk? And did you hop along those stepping stones to the thing on the other end? :D

OMG! The first picture and third is amazing! you've my upvote, keep like this!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to prostosun! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Ах, какая красота! Почувствовала запах моря. :)

и ноги не промочила)))

So beautiful! I really need to walk in the sand in sunset hahaha.

Thanks for sharing!

I love taking photos at the beach. You really got some beautiful ones here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36