Photography is ocean run

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nashik is one of the memorable trip of my life and the happiest part is that I did it with my closest friends. The feeling of calm and patience that we had there cannot be experienced anywhere else. If you want to experience the true beauty of the place then you should just take 5 mins off from your casual thinking and just feel the wind going through you. It is one of the best feeling in the world and you have to visit Nashik to experience it. We had a lot of fun there including a lot of photography session on the road, edges of the dam and calculating the depth of the water and a lot of other stuff. We loved the place and I hope you will love it too...


image


Follow me @princesdewi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87