Sarasota Sunset Cruzing

in #photography6 years ago

I took this shot with my trusty and Dusty Nikon 5200 with a Sigma Lens.

Let me know if you guys noticed my very bad editing. If you don't don't look, if you do you can leave a comment.

sarasota-1-2.jpg

This is pre and post editing. Nothing too drastic. Just bought he sky up a bit and added a bit of color to imitate what I saw from my eyes.

ISO 100
22mm
F/4
1/200sec

If you have any comments on how I could have improved my shots that would be very appriciated

Screen Shot 2017-10-26 at 3.45.54 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pratickr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @pratickr. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 3.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pratickr.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85